Smash Bros ultimate better bring back the completely unhinged fanbase culture that brawl had
I want the machinimas I want the shitty animated videos I want supersmashbrosfanfiction to be revived with full fucking vigor. Now that snake is back there’s no reason for us not to go full 2008 in this joint